PAST EVENTS

>go to current events<

Click on event for more information

207 records found
Booking Link

Thurs 16 March

PETE OXLEY/NICK MEIER QUARTET


Nick Meier is a genuine guitar virtuoso who in the last few years has been touring the world with Jeff Beck and recording with Yellow Jac

..READ MORE

Thurs 5 October

JOSEPHINE DAVIES WITH THE SPIN TRIO


ADVANCED BOOKING IS NOW CLOSED; THERE ARE PLENTY OF SEATS AVAILABLE FOR TONIGHT - JUST TURN UP AND PAY ON THE DOOR!

Josephine is one of the leading contemporary

..READ MORE

Thurs 3 December

JULIAN NICHOLAS AND THE SPIN TRIO


ONLINE BOOKING IS NOW CLOSED; THERE ARE STILL SEATS AVAILABLE ON THE DOOR

READ MORE

Sat 18 June

TRIO KHIMAIRA AT THE HOLYWELL MUSIC ROOM


READ MORE

Thurs 19 December

NICK MEIER WITH THE SPIN TRIO


ADVANCED ONLINE BOOKING NOW CLOSED; THERE ARE STILL A FEW BA

..READ MORE

Thurs 12 December

IVO NEAME QUINTET


ONLINE BOOKING IS NOW CLOSED; THERE ARE A FEW SEATS LEFT AND PLENTY

..READ MORE

Thurs 26 September

CLEVELAND WATKISS & PAT THOMAS


THE ONLINE BOOKING OFFICE IS NOW CLOSED BUT THERE ARE STILL SEATS/ST

..READ MORE

Thurs 3 October

FRANCOIS BOURASSA QUARTET


THE ONLINE BOX OFFICE IS NOW CLOSED BUT THERE ARE STILL SEATS; JUST

..READ MORE

Thurs 9 November

'PAT METHENY/LYLE MAYS CELEBRATION NIGHT'


Celeb

..READ MORE

Thurs 2 November

ALEC DANKWORTH'S WORLD SPIRIT


Thurs 10 November

DAVE O'HIGGINS QUARTET


ONLINE BOOKING IS NOW CLOSED; THERE ARE STILL SEATS, JUST TURN UP AT 8.30PM..READ MORE

Thurs 2 March

JONATHAN GEE WITH THE SPIN TRIO


Thurs 1 June

FULVIO SIGURTA & THE SPIN TRIO


Thurs 9 February

JOSH KEMP WITH THE SPIN TRIO


..READ MORE

Thurs 28 September

JONATHAN GEE WITH THE SPIN TRIO


ON

..READ MORE

Thurs 26 October

BENN CLATWORTHY & JOHN DONALDSON


' A master player...' LA Weekly

'Brilliant!' Evening Standard

British born LA based saxophonist, Ben

..READ MORE

Tue 3 June

THE SPIN 15TH BIRTHDAY PARTY WITH JOHN ETHERIDGE AND LATE SHOW SPECIAL GUEST!!!!!


*******NB THIS SHOW IS ON A TUESDAY********

A very special occasion and one that we hope you can join us for, as The Spin celebrates 15 years with a birthd

..READ MORE

Thurs 27 June

MARK LOCKHEART WITH THE SPIN TRIO


'...check out a player as contemporary and significant as his American counterparts...' All About Jazz

'...Lockheart creates the most inviting musical landscapes with fres

..READ MORE

£10 / £8 conc / £6 student

Thurs 28 March

BYRON WALLEN WITH THE SPIN TRIO


'one of the most innovative, exciting and original trumpet players alive...' Jazzwise

Byron Wallen comes to the Spin as our special guest; just back from a tour of Australia i

..READ MORE

£10 / £8 conc / £6 student

Thurs 24 July

NIGEL PRICE AND THE SPIN TRIO


Very few players could manage playing as fluent, imaginative and technically impeccable guitar as Price does” – Evening Standard

&ldq

..READ MORE





    Mailing List