PAST EVENTS

>go to current events<

Click on event for more information

211 records found
Booking Link

Thurs 10 November

DAVE O'HIGGINS QUARTET


ONLINE BOOKING IS NOW CLOSED; THERE ARE STILL SEATS, JUST TURN UP AT 8.30PM..READ MORE

Thurs 2 November

ALEC DANKWORTH'S WORLD SPIRIT


Thurs 9 November

'PAT METHENY/LYLE MAYS CELEBRATION NIGHT'


Celeb

..READ MORE

Thurs 3 October

FRANCOIS BOURASSA QUARTET


THE ONLINE BOX OFFICE IS NOW CLOSED BUT THERE ARE STILL SEATS; JUST

..READ MORE

Thurs 26 September

CLEVELAND WATKISS & PAT THOMAS


THE ONLINE BOOKING OFFICE IS NOW CLOSED BUT THERE ARE STILL SEATS/ST

..READ MORE

Thurs 12 December

IVO NEAME QUINTET


ONLINE BOOKING IS NOW CLOSED; THERE ARE A FEW SEATS LEFT AND PLENTY

..READ MORE

Thurs 19 December

NICK MEIER WITH THE SPIN TRIO


ADVANCED ONLINE BOOKING NOW CLOSED; THERE ARE STILL A FEW BA

..READ MORE

Sat 18 June

TRIO KHIMAIRA AT THE HOLYWELL MUSIC ROOM


READ MORE

Thurs 3 December

JULIAN NICHOLAS AND THE SPIN TRIO


ONLINE BOOKING IS NOW CLOSED; THERE ARE STILL SEATS AVAILABLE ON THE DOOR

READ MORE

Thurs 5 October

JOSEPHINE DAVIES WITH THE SPIN TRIO


ADVANCED BOOKING IS NOW CLOSED; THERE ARE PLENTY OF SEATS AVAILABLE FOR TONIGHT - JUST TURN UP AND PAY ON THE DOOR!

Josephine is one of the leading contemporary

..READ MORE

Thurs 16 March

PETE OXLEY/NICK MEIER QUARTET


Nick Meier is a genuine guitar virtuoso who in the last few years has been touring the world with Jeff Beck and recording with Yellow Jac

..READ MORE





    Mailing List